Shoot Safe Learning - Gun Training, Los Angeles, California
Shoot Safe Learning - Gun Training, Los Angeles, California
Shoot Safe Learning - Gun / Fireams Training - Los Angeles, California
Shoot Safe SharpShooter - Gun Training, Los Angeles, California
Schedule
| | | | | |

Upcoming Courses                      

Course Schedule

This page is constantly updated. Classes may be re-scheduled or cancelled without notice.
If you would like to request for a course, please email us and let us try to book one for you.


December, 2018

Basic Pistol / Handgun Training
December 15, 2018, Saturday 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM


Shoot Safe Fun Shoot
December 16, 2018, Sunday 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM


NRA Range Safety Officer Certification
December 22, 2018, Saturday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM


Basic Pistol / Handgun Training
December 29, 2018, Saturday 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM


Special Class for Danny
December 30, 2018, Sunday 09:00 AM -3:00 PM



January, 2019

Pistol Skill Builder Level I
January 05, 2019, Saturday 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM


Defensive Shotgun
January 06, 2019, Sunday 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM


Basic Pistol / Handgun Training
January 12, 2019, Saturday 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM


Choosing A Gun - Pistol
January 12, 2019, Saturday 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM


Marksmanship Focus
January 13, 2019, Sunday 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM


Pistol Skill Builder Level II
January 19, 2019, Saturday 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM


Defensive Handgun - (California CCW)
January 19, 2019, Saturday 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM


Utah/Arizona/Florida CCW Training
January 19, 2019, Saturday 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Arizona CCW Training
January 19, 2019, Saturday 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM


California CCW Renewal
January 19, 2019, Saturday 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Special Class for Bobby
January 20, 2019, Sunday 09:00 AM -3:00 PM


Basic Pistol / Handgun Training
January 26, 2019, Saturday 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM


Personal Protection In The Home
January 27, 2019, Sunday 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM



February, 2019

Defensive Shotgun
February 03, 2019, Sunday 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM


Pistol Skill Builder Level I
February 16, 2019, Saturday 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM


Defensive Handgun - (California CCW)
February 16, 2019, Saturday 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM


Utah/Arizona/Florida CCW Training
February 16, 2019, Saturday 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Arizona CCW Training
February 16, 2019, Saturday 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Essential Pistol - Defensive Tactical Pistol
February 17, 2019, Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Martial Blade Concepts - CORE Skills
February 24, 2019, Sunday 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM



April, 2019

Martial Blade Concepts - Michael Janich
April 06, 2019, Saturday


Shoot Safe Learning - Basic Firearms Training

Shoot Safe Learning - Basic Rifle

Shoot Safe Learning - Shooting Range

Shoot Safe Learning - Personal Protection

Shoot Safe Learning - Firearm Training

Shoot Safe Learning - Shotgun Training

Shoot Safe Learning - Rifle Training

Shoot Safe Learning - Rifle Training

Shoot Safe Learning - Gun Safety Training

Shoot Safe Learning - Safe Firearms Training

Shoot Safe Learning - Competition Clinic

Shoot Safe Learning - Force On Force

Shoot Safe Learning - Advanced Pistol Training

Shoot Safe Learning - Advanced Pistol Training

Shoot Safe Learning - Advanced Firearms Training For Women

Shoot Safe Learning - Advanced Firearms Training For Women

Shoot Safe Learning
Torrance, California
© Copyright 2004-2018, Shoot Safe Learning LLC, Torrance, Los Angeles County, California