Shoot Safe Learning
Home Store Courses Schedule Contact Cart
Shoot Safe Learning

Course Schedule

This page is constantly updated. Classes may be re-scheduled or cancelled without notice.
If you would like to put a request for a course, please email us and let us try to book one for you.

Calendar View


May, 2024

Basic Pistol / Handgun Training
May 30, 2024, Thursday 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM


Special Class for Leila
May 31, 2024, Friday 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM



June, 2024

Utah/Arizona/Florida CCW Training
June 01, 2024, Saturday 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Defensive Handgun - (CA CCW - 16hr)
June 01, 2024, Saturday 10:30 AM - 7:30 PM
June 02, 2024, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


California CCW Renewal
June 02, 2024, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Essential Pistol - (CA CCW - 8hr)
June 02, 2024, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Defensive Shotgun
June 06, 2024, Thursday 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM


CCW Skills
June 09, 2024, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Basic Pistol / Handgun Training
June 13, 2024, Thursday 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM


Utah/Arizona/Florida CCW Training
June 15, 2024, Saturday 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Defensive Handgun - (CA CCW - 16hr)
June 15, 2024, Saturday 10:30 AM - 7:30 PM
June 16, 2024, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


California CCW Renewal
June 16, 2024, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Essential Pistol - (CA CCW - 8hr)
June 16, 2024, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Special Class for Edwin
June 18, 2024, Tuesday 10:30 AM - 7:30 PM


Basic Pistol / Handgun Training
June 20, 2024, Thursday 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM



July, 2024

Basic Pistol / Handgun Training
July 11, 2024, Thursday 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM


Defensive Shotgun
July 13, 2024, Saturday 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM


CCW Combatives
July 14, 2024, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Utah/Arizona/Florida CCW Training
July 20, 2024, Saturday 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Defensive Handgun - (CA CCW - 16hr)
July 20, 2024, Saturday 10:30 AM - 7:30 PM
July 21, 2024, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


California CCW Renewal
July 21, 2024, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Essential Pistol - (CA CCW - 8hr)
July 21, 2024, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Choosing A Gun - Pistol
July 27, 2024, Saturday 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Pistol Skill Builder Level I
July 27, 2024, Saturday 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM



August, 2024

Defensive Handgun - (CA CCW - 16hr)
August 03, 2024, Saturday 10:30 AM - 7:30 PM
August 04, 2024, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Essential Pistol - (CA CCW - 8hr)
August 04, 2024, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM