Shoot Safe Learning
Home Store Courses Schedule Contact Cart
Shoot Safe Learning

Course Schedule

This page is constantly updated. Classes may be re-scheduled or cancelled without notice.
If you would like to request for a course, please email us and let us try to book one for you.

Calendar View


September, 2023

Special Class for SportsMarksman
September 27, 2023, Wednesday 1:00 PM -2:30 PM


Marksmanship Focus
September 28, 2023, Thursday 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM


Defensive Shotgun
September 30, 2023, Saturday 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM



October, 2023

NRA Range Safety Officer Certification
October 01, 2023, Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM


Special Class for Sports Marksman
October 04, 2023, Wednesday 1:00 PM -2:30 PM


Basic Pistol / Handgun Training
October 05, 2023, Thursday 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM


Utah/Arizona/Florida CCW Training
October 07, 2023, Saturday 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Defensive Handgun - (CA CCW - 16hr)
October 07, 2023, Saturday 10:30 AM - 7:30 PM
October 08, 2023, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


California CCW Renewal
October 08, 2023, Sunday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM


Essential Pistol - (CA CCW - 8hr)
October 08, 2023, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Basic Pistol / Handgun Training
October 12, 2023, Thursday 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM


Utah/Arizona/Florida CCW Training
October 14, 2023, Saturday 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Utah/Arizona/Florida CCW Training
October 14, 2023, Saturday 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Defensive Handgun - (CA CCW - 16hr)
October 14, 2023, Saturday 10:30 AM - 7:30 PM
October 15, 2023, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


California CCW Renewal
October 15, 2023, Sunday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM


Essential Pistol - (CA CCW - 8hr)
October 15, 2023, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Special Class for CCWR
October 18, 2023, Wednesday 1:00 PM -2:30 PM


Marksmanship Focus
October 19, 2023, Thursday 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM


Choosing A Gun - Pistol
October 21, 2023, Saturday 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Choosing A Gun - Pistol
October 21, 2023, Saturday 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Pistol Skill Builder Level I
October 21, 2023, Saturday 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM


Pistol Skill Builder Level I
October 21, 2023, Saturday 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM


Special Class for Kulasa & Friends
October 22, 2023, Sunday 10:00 AM -4:00 PM


Basic Pistol / Handgun Training
October 26, 2023, Thursday 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM


Basic Pistol / Handgun Training
October 28, 2023, Saturday 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM



November, 2023

Defensive Handgun - (CA CCW - 16hr)
November 04, 2023, Saturday 10:30 AM - 7:30 PM
November 05, 2023, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Essential Pistol - (CA CCW - 8hr)
November 05, 2023, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


NRA Shotgun Instructor Certification
November 10, 2023, Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
September 25, 2023, Monday


CCW Combatives
November 12, 2023, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Defensive Handgun - (CA CCW - 16hr)
November 18, 2023, Saturday 10:30 AM - 7:30 PM
November 19, 2023, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Essential Pistol - (CA CCW - 8hr)
November 19, 2023, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM



December, 2023

Trauma & Emergency Rescue Training
December 10, 2023, Sunday 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM