Shoot Safe Learning - Gun Training, Los Angeles, California
Shoot Safe Learning - Gun Training, Los Angeles, California
Shoot Safe Learning - Gun / Fireams Training - Los Angeles, California
Shoot Safe SharpShooter - Gun Training, Los Angeles, California
Schedule
| | | | | |

Upcoming Courses                      

Course Schedule

This page is constantly updated. Classes may be re-scheduled or cancelled without notice.
If you would like to request for a course, please email us and let us try to book one for you.


October, 2020

Basic Pistol / Handgun Training
October 31, 2020, Saturday 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM



November, 2020

Martial Blade Concepts - CORE Skills
November 01, 2020, Sunday 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Defensive Shotgun
November 01, 2020, Sunday 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM


Special Class for Lisa
November 03, 2020, Tuesday 10:30 AM -12:30 AM


Marksmanship Focus
November 05, 2020, Thursday 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM


Basic Pistol / Handgun Training
November 06, 2020, Friday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM


Basic Pistol / Handgun Training
November 07, 2020, Saturday 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM


Choosing A Gun - Pistol
November 10, 2020, Tuesday 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM


Pistol Skill Builder Level I
November 11, 2020, Wednesday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM


Basic Pistol / Handgun Training
November 12, 2020, Thursday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM


Basic Pistol / Handgun Training
November 13, 2020, Friday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM


Basic Pistol / Handgun Training
November 14, 2020, Saturday 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM


Arizona CCW Training
November 14, 2020, Saturday 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Utah/Arizona/Florida CCW Training
November 14, 2020, Saturday 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM


California CCW Renewal
November 14, 2020, Saturday 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Defensive Handgun - (California CCW)
November 14, 2020, Saturday 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Trauma & Emergency Rescue Training
November 14, 2020, Saturday 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Essential Pistol - Defensive Tactical Pistol
November 15, 2020, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Basic Pistol / Handgun Training
November 21, 2020, Saturday 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM


Personal Protection In The Home
November 22, 2020, Sunday 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM



December, 2020

Basic Pistol / Handgun Training
December 05, 2020, Saturday 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM


Defensive Shotgun
December 06, 2020, Sunday 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM


Shoot Safe Learning - Basic Firearms Training

Shoot Safe Learning - Basic Rifle

Shoot Safe Learning - Shooting Range

Shoot Safe Learning - Personal Protection

Shoot Safe Learning - Firearm Training

Shoot Safe Learning - Shotgun Training

Shoot Safe Learning - Rifle Training

Shoot Safe Learning - Rifle Training

Shoot Safe Learning - Gun Safety Training

Shoot Safe Learning - Safe Firearms Training

Shoot Safe Learning - Competition Clinic

Shoot Safe Learning - Force On Force

Shoot Safe Learning - Advanced Pistol Training

Shoot Safe Learning - Advanced Pistol Training

Shoot Safe Learning - Advanced Firearms Training For Women

Shoot Safe Learning - Advanced Firearms Training For Women

Shoot Safe Learning
Torrance, California
© Copyright 2004-2020, Shoot Safe Learning LLC, Torrance, Los Angeles County, California