Shoot Safe Learning
Home Store Courses Schedule Contact Cart
Shoot Safe Learning

Course Schedule

This page is constantly updated. Classes may be re-scheduled or cancelled without notice.
If you would like to put a request for a course, please email us and let us try to book one for you.

Calendar View


February, 2024

Basic Pistol / Handgun Training
February 29, 2024, Thursday 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM



March, 2024

Utah/Arizona/Florida CCW Training
March 02, 2024, Saturday 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Defensive Handgun - (CA CCW - 16hr)
March 02, 2024, Saturday 10:30 AM - 7:30 PM
March 03, 2024, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


California CCW Renewal
March 03, 2024, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Essential Pistol - (CA CCW - 8hr)
March 03, 2024, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Special Class for Sportsman
March 06, 2024, Wednesday 11:30 AM -12:30 PM


Basic Pistol / Handgun Training
March 07, 2024, Thursday 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM


NRA Pistol Instructor Certification
March 09, 2024, Saturday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
March 10, 2024, Sunday


Special Class for Sportsman
March 13, 2024, Wednesday 12:00 PM -4:00 PM


Basic Pistol / Handgun Training
March 14, 2024, Thursday 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM


Utah/Arizona/Florida CCW Training
March 16, 2024, Saturday 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Defensive Handgun - (CA CCW - 16hr)
March 16, 2024, Saturday 10:30 AM - 7:30 PM
March 17, 2024, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


California CCW Renewal
March 17, 2024, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Essential Pistol - (CA CCW - 8hr)
March 17, 2024, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Marksmanship Focus
March 21, 2024, Thursday 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM


Basic Pistol / Handgun Training
March 24, 2024, Sunday 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM


Basic Pistol / Handgun Training
March 28, 2024, Thursday 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM


Choosing A Gun - Pistol
March 30, 2024, Saturday 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Pistol Skill Builder Level I
March 30, 2024, Saturday 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM



April, 2024

Defensive Shotgun
April 04, 2024, Thursday 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM


Utah/Arizona/Florida CCW Training
April 06, 2024, Saturday 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Defensive Handgun - (CA CCW - 16hr)
April 06, 2024, Saturday 10:30 AM - 7:30 PM
April 07, 2024, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


California CCW Renewal
April 07, 2024, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Essential Pistol - (CA CCW - 8hr)
April 07, 2024, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


CCW Combatives
April 14, 2024, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Defensive Handgun - (CA CCW - 16hr)
April 20, 2024, Saturday 10:30 AM - 7:30 PM
April 21, 2024, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Essential Pistol - (CA CCW - 8hr)
April 21, 2024, Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM